LCM Exam Success

Just a short post today to say congratulations to one of my students that has passed her first Piano exam. Bryony Haigh worked so hard and achieved a pass with Distinction! Well done.

I’m really pleased with the London College of Music exam syllabus and you can read more about this on my new page entitled Private Tuition. I thought it would be good to have a page dedicated to some of the freelance work that I do. 

Well done Bryony! It’s onwards and upwards from here. We will have you composing in no time 🙂

Leave a Reply

